ترجمه و متن up all night

It feels like we been living in fast-forward

انگار زندگیمون رو دور تندشه

Another moment passing by

یه لحظه دیگم گذشت

The party's ending but it's now or never

مهمونی داره تموم میشه ولی یا الانو داشته باش یا هیج وقتو

Nobody's going home tonight

هیچ کی امشب خونه نمیره

Katy perry is on replay,آهنگ

Katy perry رو تکراره

She's on replay

رو تکراره

DJ got the floor to shake

دی جی داره زمینو می لرزونه

The floor to shake

زمینو می لرزونه

People going all the way

مردم دارن همه راهو میرن

Yeah, all the way

آره همه راهو

I'm still wide awake

من هنوز کاملا بیدارم

I wanna stay up all night

من می خوام امشب بیدار بمونم

And jump around until we see the sun

و اینور اونور بپرم تا خورشیدو ببینم

I wanna stay up all night

می خوام تمام شبو بیدار بمونم

And find a girl and tell her she's the one

یه دختری پیدا کنم و بهش بگم اون تکه

Hold on to the feeling

این حال و هوا رو نگه دار

And don't let it go

نذار بره

Cause we got the floor now

چون ما امشب زمین رقصو در اختیار داریم

Get out of control

از کنترل خارجیم

I wanna stay up all night

می خوام امشب بیدار بمونم

And do it all with you

و همه این کارارو با تو انجام بدم

Up all night

بیداری تمام شب

Like this, all night, hey

مثل این همه شب

Up all night Like this, all night, hey Up all night

Don't even care about the table breaking

حتی به میز ها که دارن میشکنن هم اهمیت نده

We only wanna have a laugh

ما فقط میخوایم بخندیم

I'm only thinking 'bout this girl I'm seeing

من فقط دارم به دختری که می بینم فکر می کنم

I hope she wanna kiss me back

\امیدوارم بخواد جواب بوسه ام رو بده 

Katy perry is on replay,

She's on replay DJ got the floor to shake

The floor to shake

People going all the way Yeah, all the way

I'm still wide awake

I wanna stay up all night And jump around until we see the sun

I wanna stay up all night And find a girl and tell her she's the one

Hold on to the feeling And don't let it go

Cause we got the floor now Get out of control

I wanna stay up all night And do it all with you

Up all night Like this, all night, hey Up all night Like this,

all night, hey Up all night Katy perry is on replay,

She's on replay (We're gonna want to stay up all night)

DJ got the floor to shake The floor to shake

(We're gonna want to stay up all night)

Up all night, up all night (We're gonna want to stay up all night) I wanna stay up all night And jump around until we see the sun

I wanna stay up all night And find a girl and tell her she's the one

Hold on to the feeling And don't let it go

Cause we got the floor now Get out of control

I wanna stay up all night And do it all with you

Up all night Like this, all night, hey Up all night Like this, all night,hey

Up all night

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد